My Devices > Transfer
Transfer The Devices From Your Account
*Once you choose to transfer the device, the account will not be able to use the device until you rebind.
*No matter how many times you bind again, the registration date, software validity date, and warranty period all take effect from the first registration, and it will display in the device information.
*Please notify the receiver to accept the device within 24 hours. If the device is not accepted within that time, the transfer will be cancelled.